Men's Pennants

Auckland Golf Offices are now closed until further notice,

the staff will be working from home, so if you have any queries, please contact them on

take care

2020 Finals Venue

Premiership 1       Venues 1st Tee Time Finals Winner
Titirangi vs Remuera   Maungakiekie 7:30 1st Titirangi Titirangi
Whitford Park vs Akarana   Maungakiekie 7:30 10th Akarana
Maungakiekie vs RAGGC 5th vs 6th  Windross Farm 10:02 Maungakiekie 
Pukekohe vs Pakuranga 7th vs 8th  Windross Farm 9:30 Pakuranga 
Premiership 2       Venues 1st Tee Time Finals Winner
Onewhero vs Waiuku   Akarana 7:30 10th Waiuku  Howick
Howick  vs Windross Farm   Akarana 7:30 1st Howick  
Clarks Beach vs Chamberlain Park 5th vs 6th  Pakuranga 8:05  Chamberlain Park
Maramarua vs Wattle Downs 7th vs 8th  Pakuranga 8:33 Wattle Downs 
Championship 1       Venues 1st Tee Time Finals Winner
Remuera vs Windross Farm   Titirangi 7:30 8th  Remuera Remuera
Akarana vs Whitford Park   Titirangi 8:10 8th Whitford Park
Titirangi vs Maungakiekie   no match Maungakiekie  
RAGGC vs        
Championship 2           Finals Winner
Whitford Park vs Titirangi   Akarana 8:02 (10TH) Whitford Park  Titirangi (2)
Titirangi (2) vs Pukekohe   Akarana 8:02 (1ST) Titirangi (2)  
Pakuranga  vs Remuera 5th vs 6th  Howick 8:40  Pakuranga
Akarana vs Chamberlain Park 7th vs 8th  Howick 8:00 Akarana 
INTERCLUB I           Finals Winner
Titirangi vs Maungakiekie   Remuera 7:30 1st Maungakiekie Maungakiekie
Pukekohe vs Akarana   Remuera 7:30 10th  Akarana
Onewhero vs RAGGC 5th vs 6th  Clarks Beach 10:34 RAGGC 
Chamberlain Park vs Whitford Park 7th vs 8th  Clarks Beach 10:02 Whitford Park 
INTERCLUB II           Finals Winner
Clarks Beach vs Waiuku   Akarana tbc Clarks Beach Clarks Beach
Remuera vs Pakuranga   Akarana tbc Pakuranga
Howick vs Formosa 5th vs 6th  Pukekohe 8:20 10th  Howick 
Wattle Downs  vs Maramarua 7th vs 8th  Pukekohe 8:20 1st  Wattle Downs 
INTERCLUB III           Finals Winner
Akarana vs Pukekohe   Formosa 8:00 Pukekohe Remuera
RAGGC vs Remuera   Formosa 8:40 Remuera
Windross Farm vs Maungakiekie 5th vs 6th  Wattle Downs 7:32am Maungakiekie 
Whitford Park vs Titirangi 7th vs 8th  Wattle Downs 8:12am   Titirangi