Inter Club Division III

Interclub III
    Conference A   Conference B  
    Windross Farm   Titirangi  
    Akarana   Maungakiekie  
    Whitford Park   Remuera  
    RAGGC   Pukekohe  
Round Conference A   Conference B 
(Home team first) (Home team first)
2-Feb Windross Farm vs RAGGC Akarana vs Whitford Park  Titirangi vs Remuera Maungakiekie vs Pukekohe 

Whitford Park vs
Windross Farm

RAGGC vs Akarana Pukekohe  vs Titirangi Remuera  vs Maungakiekie
16-Feb Windross Farm vs Akarana Whitford Park vs RAGGC Titirangi vs Maungakiekie Pukekohe vs Remuera 
23-Feb RAGGC vs
Whitford Park
vs Windross Farm
Remuera vs Pukekohe  Maungakiekie
vs Titirangi
1-Mar RAGGC vs
Windross Farm
Whitford Park vs Akarana Remuera  vs Titirangi Pukekohe vs Maungakiekie 
8-Mar Windross Farm vs
Whitford Park
Akarana  vs RAGGC Titirangi vs Pukekohe  Maungakiekie  vs Remuera 
22 Mar – am 1st  Conf A vs
nd  Conf B
1st  Conf B vs
nd  Conf A
Neutral Venues 3rd Conf A vs
rd Conf B
4th  Conf B vs
th  Conf A
22 Mar – pm  winners play losers play    
  1st and 2nd 3rd and 4th