Bissett Shield

      Click here for match results and times    
Round Conference A Conference B 
(Home team) RESULT (Away Team) (Home team) RESULT (Away Team)
22-Jan RAGGC 6-2 Windross Farm Remuera 7.5-0.5 Pukekohe
Titirangi 6-2 Pakuranga Whitford Park 6-2 Akarana
12-Feb RAGGC Pakuranga Remuera Akarana
Windross Farm Titirangi Pukekohe Whitford Park
19-Feb Titirangi RAGGC Whitford Park Remuera
Pakuranga Windross Farm Akarana Pukekohe
26-Feb Windross Farm RAGGC Pukekohe Remuera
Pakuranga Titirangi Akarana Whitford Park
5-Mar RAGGC Titirangi Remuera Whitford Park
Windross Farm Pakuranga Pukekohe Akarana
12-Mar Pakuranga RAGGC Akarana Remuera
Titirangi Windross Farm Whitford Park Pukekohe
19-Mar semi finals bye semi finals bye 3rd Conf A vs 3rd Conf B 4th Conf B vs 4th Conf A
26-Mar Semi-finals and Finals
Hosted at Remuera
Hosted at: Maramarua