Women's Auckland v North Harbour team named

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Auckland on 11 August at Muriwai against North Harbour:

Senior team:

Carmen Lim (Windross Farm)
Vivian Lu (Royal Auckland & Grange)
Fiona Xu (Akarana)
Mimi Guo (Royal Auckland & Grange)
Grace Jung (Remuera)
Mary Chen (Remuera)
Jessica Lee (Maungakiekie)
Rianne Li (Akarana)

Junior Team:

Angela Ju (Pakuranga)
Kelly Wu (Remuera)
Aileen Du (Remuera)
Katherine Cao (Windross Farm)


Posted: Fri 19 Jul 2019