Junior Girls Inter Provincial Tournament

Auckland Golf Offices are now closed until further notice,

the staff will be working from home, so if you have any queries, please contact them on


take care

Date: 27th - 30th September 2020

Venue: Rotorua.

Provinces: Auckland; Bay of Plenty; Canterbury; Hawkes Bay/Poverty Bay; Manawatu/Wanganui; North Harbour; Northland; Taranaki; Waikato; Wellington.

Teams: Comprise six girls under the age of 21 with the three lowest handicapped players playing off the stick matchplay and the three higher handicapped players playing in handicap order off handicap.

Index Previous