Champion of Champions

Ron Lay Rosebowl (stableford off handicap):

Senior (Gross)

Intermediate (stableford)

Junior (stableford)

A 36 hole gross stroke play event open to the Senior Champion of every club affiliated to Auckland Golf Inc.

In conjunction with this event the Intermediate and Junior Champions compete in their own graded stroke play event.  The three members of each club also play in a teams event known as the Ron Lay Rosebowl.  This competition is stableford off handicap.

Results History:

2022 J. Leitch Maungakiekie
2021 M.Cormack Remuera
2020 M.Cormack Remuera
2019 H.Wang Pakuranga
2018 C.Barker Remuera
2017 J.Leitch Maungakiekie
2016 D.Solomann Wattle Downs
2015 J.Loof Akarana
2014 J.Leitch Maungakiekie
2013 M.Tiplady Maungakiekie
2012 A.Webber Royal Auckland
2011 J.Leitch Maungakiekie
2010 K.Singh Whitford Park
2009 A.Webber Royal Auckland
2008 J.Leitch Maungakiekie
2007 M.Cormack Remuera
2006 M.Laird Manukau
2005 D.McGuire Remuera
2004 R.Valentine Remuera
2003 A.Parkin Maungakiekie
2002 M.Pirihi Akarana
2001 G.Sisson Pakuranga
2000 A.Parkin Maungakiekie
1999 M.Pirihi Akarana




Index Previous