The Dunes Interdistrict Quadrangular

Auckland Golf Offices are now closed until further notice,

the staff will be working from home, so if you have any queries, please contact them on

take care

Date: Saturday & Sunday, 7 & 8 November 2020

Host Club: Te Awamutu

Competition between Auckland, Taranaki, Bay of Plenty and Waikato. There are 8 Senior players in the team.  Players play round robin match play.

Taranaki replaced North Harbour in 2013. 


The Dunes Quadrangular Results History
2019 Bay of Plenty
2018 Auckland
2017 Auckland
2016 Auckland
2015 Auckland
2014 Auckland
2013 Auckland
2012 Auckland
2011 Auckland
2010 Bay Of Plenty
2009 Auckland
2008 Auckland
2007 North Harbour
2006 North Harbour


Index Previous Next