Date: Tuesday to Saturday, 1st - 5th December 2020

Host Club: Akarana Golf Club

A New Zealand Golf event. Districts enter a team of 5 players.  This is a round robin matchplay event, played in sections with the top 4 teams qualifying for the semi final.

For more details, including a history of results go to the NZ Golf website

Index Previous