NZ Interprovincial

Date: Tuesday 5 December - Saturday 9 December 2023
Host Club: Paraparaumu & Waikanae Golf Clubs

A New Zealand Golf event. Districts enter a team of 5 players.  This is a round robin matchplay event, played in sections with the top 4 teams qualifying for the semi final.

For more details, including a history of results go to the NZ Golf website

2024: Dec 3 - 7
Host Club: TBC

Index Previous