Men's Ten Year Event Schedule

Auckland Golf Offices are now closed until further notice,

the staff will be working from home, so if you have any queries, please contact them on

take care

AUCKLAND GOLF INCORPORATED                                                                                Bitmap                   
2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025
Auckland Strokeplay     Whitford Akarana Pukekohe Remuera Windross Farm P'kuranga Titirangi M'kiekie
Auckland   Matchplay P'kuranga Titirangi Howick M'kiekie Pukekohe Whitford Akarana Windross Farm
Grand Finals Day (18   Holes) Titirangi M'kiekie Akarana Windross Farm RAGGC Remuera Whitford Pukekohe
Auckland   v North Harbour Nth Hbr Remuera Nth Hbr Titirangi Nth Hbr RAGGC Nth Hbr Pukekohe
Garrard   Shield   Nthland B.O.P Titirangi Waikato Nthland B.O.P. Remuera Waikato
Masters   Quadrangular M'kiekie Waikato B.O.P Nth Hbr Akarana Waikato B.O.P. Nth Hbr
Champion   of Champions Remuera Whitford Howick Pukekohe Pakuranga Titirangi RAGGC Akarana
Auckland   v Northland JNRS Nthld Pukekohe Nthland Akarana Nthld M'kiekie Nthld Whitford
Auckland   Masters Howick Windross Farm P'kuranga M'kiekie Remuera Clks Bch Whitford Titirangi
Roy   Pye Cup   Akarana Clks Bch Remuera Whitford RAGGC Windross Farm Clks Beach Waiuku
Age Group Champs Pukekohe Pakuranga M'kiekie Howick Clks Bch Aviation Windross Farm P'kuranga
CEO's   Trophy   Waikato Nth Hbr B.O.P. Whitford Waikato Nth Hbr B.O.P Windross Farm